Contact - Olbtar

Contact Get in touch with us

We are always ready to help

Contact

Company: AS OLBTAR
Reg. number: 10244246

Legal address:
Tehnika tee 6
Tõrvandi alevik
Ülenurme Vald
61715 Tartumaa
Estonia

I

Phone: +372 7311790, +372 7311791
Fax: +372 7311799
E-mail: olbtar@olbtar.ee

VAT. No. EE100012901

Office

Olbtar ja kontakt

Team

logistik Marite Promvalds

Marite Promvalds

Logistic

+(372) 7311793, +(372) 53022974

E-mail: marite@olbtar.ee

I

Valmo Sabre

Valmo Sabre

Logistic

Tel: +(372) 731 1791, +(372) 53334417

E-mail: valmo@olbtar.ee

Mari Roosmaa

Logistic

+(372) 7311 790, +(372) 562 860 76

E-mail: mari@olbtar.ee

Tarvi Olbrei

Chairman of the Council

Ph: +(372) 7311792, +(372) 5105689

E-mail: tarvi@olbtar.ee

 

Raiki Kalda

Logistic

+(372) 7311 790, +(372) 5333 4446

E-mail: raiki@olbtar.ee

I

Toomas Olbrei

Director

Ph: +(372) 7311792, +(372) 5012547

E-mail: toomas@olbtar.ee

DO YOU NEED INTERNATIONAL ROAD TRANSPORT?

ASK US FOR A PRICE QUOTE